Member Login   Join Us    Contact Us  

Contact

Reach us by phone at 704-782-4000.
Name
Email
Comments

Before submitting this form, please click on the link below to move the contents of box "A" into box "B" leaving the first box empty.

A: B: Click to Move


 

Ambassadors

               


Ambassadors are highly visible, prestigious volunteers who serve as a chamber’s primary liaison to chamber members. Considered the goodwill arm of the chamber, the ambassador committee plays an essential role in community awareness, member communication and retention.  Each ambassador is empowered to connect members with other members and services.  In addition they provide vital leadership by sharing their business and organizational insights and connections with members and staff.

Upon their appointment, each ambassador makes a commitment to build lasting relationships with chamber members, in order to build a loyal, committed membership base that will further develop our community.

For more information about the expectations and benefits of being a chamber ambassador, please review the chamber ambassador brochure.

 

Hank Alston,
Transword Business Advisors of Rowan-Cabarrus
halston@tworld.com

Sara Newell,
Newco Electric, LLC.
sara@newcoelectricllc.com

Kimberly Baker,
Baker HR Services
Kim@bakerhrservices.com

Owen Parker,
Hilton Garden Inn-Charlotte/Concord
owen.parker@hilton.com

Chantel Daia,
Two Minds Design
chantel@2minds.biz

David Smith,
Fifth Third Bank
david.smith@53.com

Cheryl Dearmon, 
Uwharrie Bank
cdearmon@uwharrie.com

Chris Archer,
Sharp Business Systems
christopher.archer@SharpUSA.com

MaryEllen MacDonald,
Towne Bank Mortgage
maryellen.macdonald@townebankmortgage.com

Warren Williams,
Turning Point Coaching
warren@turningpointbizcoach.com 

Elaine Marlowe,
SERVPRO® of South Cabarrus County
elainem@servpro9700.com

Jeanie Williamson,
Mary Kay Cosmetics
JWilliamson@MaryKay.com

Susan Lee, 
Susan Gordon Lee, CPA
susan@sleecpa.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy

704.782.4000 | 3003 Dale Earnhardt Boulevard, Suite 2, Kannapolis, NC 28083

Top