Member Login   Join Us    Contact Us  


Reach us by phone at 704-782-4000.

Board of Directors

The chamber is governed by a Board of Directors composed of business and community leaders. The board governs policy and oversees financial performance in order to serve the best interests of our members. An executive committee provides oversight of the chamber's operational activities.

Executive Committee

Randy Welch, Duke Energy

Dana Ritchie, Pinnacle Financial Partners

Chad Tarlton, Uwharrie Bank

Owen Parker, Hilton Garden Inn - Charlotte/Concord

Tim Hagler, Charlotte Motor Speedway
Advocacy Committee Chair

Lisa Perry, Perry Productions
Events Committee Chair

Bill Happer, First Citizens Bank
Membership Committee Chair

Hank Alston, Transworld Business Advisors
Workforce Development Chair

Joe Horton, Piedmont Asphalt Paving Co. Inc.


Board Members

Jan Beatty-Hendley, Wells Fargo

Marjorie Brown, Elder Law and Estate Planning Solutions of the Piedmont

Daron "Chip" Buckwell, Kannapolis City Schools

Robby Carney, Cabarrus Economic Development Corporation

Ward Childress, Ben Mynatt Family of Dealerships

Jim Craddock, Concord Engineering & Surveying, Inc.

Jenny Dabbs, TEAM HONEYCUTT / Allen Tate Realtors

Stacey Griffin, Cabarrus Brewing Company

William Isenhour, Johnston, Allison & Hord, P.A.

Ladoska Keeter, Gordon, Keeter & Co.

Gayle Love Lee, Cabarrus County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Natasha Lipscomb, Rowan-Cabarrus Community College

Christopher Lowder, Cabarrus County Schools

Dale Shoffner, S&D Coffee and Tea, Inc.

Ray Soporowski, Concord Mills

Tri Tang, Atrium Health

Warren Williams, TurningPoint Coaching for Business Performance



Home | About Us | Contact the Chamber | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy

704.782.4000 | 3003 Dale Earnhardt Boulevard, Suite 2, Kannapolis, NC 28083