Join Us   

Contact

Name
Email
Comments

Before submitting this form, please click on the link below to move the contents of box "A" into box "B" leaving the first box empty.

A: B: Click to Move


 

Ambassadors

     

[about the program + commitment]

Ambassadors are highly visible, prestigious volunteers who serve as a Chamber’s primary liaison to chamber members. Considered the goodwill arm of the Chamber, the Ambassador committee plays an essential role in community awareness, member communication and retention.  Each Ambassador is empowered to connect members with other members and services.  In addition they provide vital leadership by sharing their business and organizational insights and connections with members and staff.

Upon their appointment, each Ambassador makes a commitment to build lasting relationships with Chamber members, in order to build a loyal, committed membership base that will further develop our community.

 

> Read more about the expectations and benefits of being a Chamber Ambassador

 

Hank Alston- Council Chairman,
Windstream Communications Inc.
hank.alston@windstream.com
MaryEllen MacDonald,
Towne Bank Mortgage

maryellen.macdonald@townebankmortgage.com
Chantel Daia,
Two Minds Design

chantel@2minds.biz
Sara Newell,
Newco Electric, LLC.

sara@newcoelectricllc.com
Cheryl Dearmon, 
Uwharrie Bank

cdearmon@uwharrie.com
Owen Parker,
Hilton Garden Inn-Charlotte/Concord

owen.parker@hilton.com

Drew Fowlie,
Worksite Benifit Consultants

drew@wsbconsultants.com

Chris Wagner,
Team Honeycutt/Allen Tate Realtors

owen.parker@hilton.com

Dylan Von Horsfall,
CertaPro Painters

dhorsfall@certapro.com

Warren Williams,
Turning Point Coaching

warren@turningpointbizcoach.com

Susan Lee,
Susan Gordon Lee, CPA

susan@sleecpa.com
Jeanie Williamson,
Mary Kay Cosmetics

JWilliamson@MaryKay.com
   
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Terms and Conditions | Privacy Policy

704.782.4000 3003 Dale Earnhardt Boulevard, Suite 2 Kannapolis, NC 28083

Top